Board Members

Board meetings will start at 5:00 P.M. local time.

All board meetings will be held in the boardroom located at the elementary school at 273 South Main Cross Street, Hanover, Indiana.

Change in location of any meeting will be advertised.


Rick Stockdale, President
Rick Stockdale, President

Jonathan Simpson, Board Member
Jonathan Simpson,

Lacie Deputy, Secretary
Lacie Deputy, Secretary

John Jones, Member
John Jones,

Misty Jacobs, Board Member
Misty Jacobs, Member

Jeff Bates, Interim Superintendent
Jeff Bates

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.